School Council

Our 2016 School Council representatives are:

Mr Ben Brown (President)

Mr Yusef Mekaoui (Vice President)

Mr Sahin (Treasurer)


Other Parent Representatives:

Mrs Secgin

Mrs Chen

Ms Arnephy

Mr Slav Ilic (Community Member)


Staff Representatives:

Mr. Leon Bell (Principal)

Mrs. Jennie Droge (Minutes Secretary)

Mrs. Di Roberts (Business Manager)

Mrs Annette Honeysett

Mr Oscar Rosa


School Council meets approximately every 2nd Monday of the Month. Meetings are from 6:30pm. Visitors are welcome to attend.


Please click below to read previous School Council minutes.